Displaying Botanicals Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I had the pleasure to use the services and it was fantastic!

(Milca R., 21 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Had a wonderful experience.

(Anonymous, 68 days ago)

I had a very relaxing session. Quick response time on setting up my appointment . Very friendly staff and clean environment!

(Anonymous, 69 days ago)

Too bad your treatments aren't an hour long! A wonderful experience! See you soon!

(Anonymous, 86 days ago)

(Anonymous, 39 days ago)

Older reviews

My husband and I REALLY enjoyed our couples massage at Botanical!! We could have stayed for another hour. We recommend Botanical any time someone asks!!

(Anonymous, 91 days ago)

I have always had a great time at this spa. Always on time. Polite. Do not try to push products for you to buy. Allows you to relax and rejuvenate.

(Anonymous, 95 days ago)

(Anonymous, 103 days ago)

Once again Liz and her wonderful staff out did themselves!! My husband and I had massages and they could not of done a better job :)We will be back again.

(Anonymous, 111 days ago)

I surprise my wife with a Deep Tissue massage and she absolutely loved it! The staff was very polite and professional! We will be back!

(Anonymous, 142 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Botanicals Day Spa
 
Security Code