Displaying Botanicals Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

The staff was very welcoming. Liz, my masseuse, was amazing! I would highly recommend this spa to all.

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

I always feel i I can trust my skin to botanicals. They are true professionals. They treat you with respect and courtesy and the upmost privacy. This is a lovely relaxing tranquil spa!

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

(Anonymous, 27 days ago)

Lovely spa! Nice location. Massage was wonderful and relaxing. Not too 'deep' as I requested. I would return!

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I had a lovely experience. It was the get away I needed in the midst of stress. The steam shower was a heavenly way to begin.

(Anonymous, 34 days ago)

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

Extremely professional and comforting!

(Anonymous, 39 days ago)

As always the best facial, Angela is wonderful. Everyone at the spa is nice, professional & caring. Top notch. Recommend highly!

(Anonymous, 55 days ago)

(Anonymous, 88 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Botanicals Day Spa
 
Security Code