Displaying Botanicals Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

First time there, got a deep tissue massage. Canít wait to come back! Everyone was friendly and polite!!

(Anonymous, 13 days ago)

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I came to the appointment experiencing a great deal of pain and tension. Left feeling like all the cares in the world were behind me. The masseuse was attentive to trigger points around my shoulders. Very thankful for her expertise.

(Anonymous, 65 days ago)

Older reviews

I had an amazing Botanicals Signature Facial with Allison. The entire spa is very clean and welcoming. The front desk staff is super friendly and Allison was incredibly professional, I was completely relaxed and my skin felt and looked great afterwards. I'll be back soon!

(Anonymous, 96 days ago)

From the thoughtful receptionist, to the clean & comfortable waiting area my first impression was favorable. My treatment specialist was welcoming after a very short wait. My pedicure was very relaxing (the music, the water warmth, the specialist's quiet competence, the massage). Recommend this highly. will be returing to try other offers.

(Anonymous, 96 days ago)

First time at spa, would recommend it! Had a facial, I had No irritation to any of products (sometimes I can get that) and my skin looked great after. Will definitely come back

(Anonymous, 116 days ago)

(Anonymous, 118 days ago)

(Anonymous, 119 days ago)

What a lovely spa! The whole experience was phenomenal!! Canít wait to go back!

(Anonymous, 120 days ago)

(Anonymous, 130 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Botanicals Day Spa
 
Security Code