Displaying Botanicals Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Awesome first time experience, like a wave of relaxation and new energy flowing through your entire body!

(Anonymous, 25 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Wonderful experience and no pressure to buy products or sign up for more things which is why I will. Thank you

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

(Anonymous, 37 days ago)

As always a wonderful experience at Botanicals Day Spa! Angela is amazing. I look forward to seeing her & for the awesome service. Everyone at the spa is great. Appreciate a small, intimate, lovely spa so close to home with great services offered. I have been coming here for years.

(Anonymous, 42 days ago)

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

We absolutely loved it. A perfect way to kick off our 10th anniversary weekend. Everyone was so attentive and courteous. We'll be back for sure!

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

A wonderful prenatal massage by Sarah. She made me feel comfortable and unbelievably relaxed. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

(Anonymous, 50 days ago)

(Anonymous, 51 days ago)

We love the time spent at the spa. The staff is always wonderful and so good at what they do. Many thanks.

(Anonymous, 55 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Botanicals Day Spa
Security Code