Displaying Botanicals Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I surprise my wife with a Deep Tissue massage and she absolutely loved it! The staff was very polite and professional! We will be back!

(Anonymous, 24 days ago)

Another perfect day at Botanicals. Angela and her amazing Microdermabrasion & Photorejuvenation service were great as always! Highly recommended!

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

As always my pedicure was everything I would want it to be and your staff was competent, warm and helpful. I would not go anywhere else for this service.

(Anonymous, 33 days ago)

Easy to buy gift certificates, great spa!

(Julie S., 44 days ago)

Services, price, and overall experience were wonderful! My boyfriend and I enjoyed every moment of our morning at Botanicals and have been recommending it to all

(Anonymous, 62 days ago)

My wife and I always enjoy the steam and couples massage. Botanicals is a cozy, warm, clean and incredibly relaxing experience. Allison did an outstanding job with me Swedish massage and my wife thoroughly enjoyed her massage. We already booked an appointment for Valentine's Day!

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

super easy, would recommend to all of my friends!

(Eunice H., 71 days ago)

Older reviews

Loved every second of my time here. I got the That's A Wrap package and it was amazing! The service was great, everyone was friendly & the massage was awesome! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone. I will definitely be going back.

(Anonymous, 103 days ago)

My time spent was very relaxing and exactly what I needed! Will definitely return

(Anonymous, 103 days ago)

Simply the best year after year.

(Anonymous, 112 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Botanicals Day Spa
 
Security Code