Displaying Botanicals Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 28 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Absolutely wonderful experience at botanicals. Had signature facial which was devine. From the friendly and efficient welcome to the fantastic and professional therapist Angela. Thank you so much. I will definitely be back. This is a hidden gem of a place.

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

I had the pleasure to use the services and it was fantastic!

(Milca R., 82 days ago)

Older reviews

Had a wonderful experience.

(Anonymous, 129 days ago)

I had a very relaxing session. Quick response time on setting up my appointment . Very friendly staff and clean environment!

(Anonymous, 130 days ago)

Too bad your treatments aren't an hour long! A wonderful experience! See you soon!

(Anonymous, 147 days ago)

My husband and I REALLY enjoyed our couples massage at Botanical!! We could have stayed for another hour. We recommend Botanical any time someone asks!!

(Anonymous, 152 days ago)

I have always had a great time at this spa. Always on time. Polite. Do not try to push products for you to buy. Allows you to relax and rejuvenate.

(Anonymous, 156 days ago)

(Anonymous, 164 days ago)

Once again Liz and her wonderful staff out did themselves!! My husband and I had massages and they could not of done a better job :)We will be back again.

(Anonymous, 172 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Botanicals Day Spa
 
Security Code