Displaying Botanicals Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Very professional and clean. I had waxing services and could not be happier with the result. I will be back

(Anonymous, 7 days ago)

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

Service was great, very professional. I came in for a deep tissue massage with focus on my back. Alison found the knots and worked them out. Iíll be back for a tune up for sure.

(Anonymous, 27 days ago)

I have been a customer for almost 20 years. I love the ambiance that is created by the staff and the decor. Botanicals Day spa is my escape, my happy place. I constantly receive complements on my skin.

(Anonymous, 27 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Always feel pampered at Botanicals Day spa! I particularly love Sara ó she is magnificent!!

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

(Anonymous, 34 days ago)

(Anonymous, 45 days ago)

I have been a client for years at Botanical Day Spa. Wonderful services offered & everyone there is exceptional.

(Anonymous, 50 days ago)

Botanicals Day Spa Responds:
Thank you!! We really appreciate it!

Service was excellent. I have been to botanical day spa a number of times now and I have never had a bad experience.

(Anonymous, 51 days ago)

Botanicals Day Spa Responds:
Thank you very much!! :)

I always have a great experience at Botanicals Day Spa, and my most recent visit was no different. I had a much needed massage by Liz and it was so relaxing and I left feeling like a new woman! Dana and Liz were also great helping me get an appointment on short notice. I requested an appointment on the website and they followed up with email and phone calls and it worked our that an appointment opened. Very lucky for me!

(Anonymous, 51 days ago)

Botanicals Day Spa Responds:
Thank you so much! I really appreciate it! :)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Botanicals Day Spa
 
Security Code