Displaying Botanicals Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 4 days ago)

Me and my boyfriend have come twice now for the couples massage and steam and we absolutely love it! We have had a wonderful experience each time. The staff is always friendly and welcoming, and the atmosphere is clean and relaxing.

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

The spa experience was great, however, the manicure was terrible. The nail polish was way too thick resulting in an uneven, heavy coat that would not dry. I had to remove the polish the next day because it looked so bad.

(Anonymous, 6 days ago)

Botanicals Day Spa Responds:
Hello, I'm very sorry about the polish being too thick. Occasionally that happens when the polish starts to get air in the bottle. Please feel free to call the spa and we will gladly redo the manicure at no charge. What was the date and time of your service? Thank you for your feedback. Liz

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 39 days ago)

(Anonymous, 40 days ago)

My mom enjoyed her experience and was EXTREMELY relaxed after her day at the spa. My mother stated "...I didn't like it, I LOVED IT!"

(Anonymous, 41 days ago)

(Anonymous, 46 days ago)

I went there recently for the first time and loved the place. The place was warm and welcoming. My facial was personable and relaxing. I highly recommend this place.

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

(Anonymous, 73 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Botanicals Day Spa
 
Security Code