Displaying Botanicals Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I have always had a great time at this spa. Always on time. Polite. Do not try to push products for you to buy. Allows you to relax and rejuvenate.

(Anonymous, 2 days ago)

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

Once again Liz and her wonderful staff out did themselves!! My husband and I had massages and they could not of done a better job :)We will be back again.

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

Very friendly staff!

(Anonymous, 7 days ago)

(Anonymous, 21 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I surprise my wife with a Deep Tissue massage and she absolutely loved it! The staff was very polite and professional! We will be back!

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

Another perfect day at Botanicals. Angela and her amazing Microdermabrasion & Photorejuvenation service were great as always! Highly recommended!

(Anonymous, 51 days ago)

As always my pedicure was everything I would want it to be and your staff was competent, warm and helpful. I would not go anywhere else for this service.

(Anonymous, 58 days ago)

Easy to buy gift certificates, great spa!

(Julie S., 69 days ago)

Services, price, and overall experience were wonderful! My boyfriend and I enjoyed every moment of our morning at Botanicals and have been recommending it to all

(Anonymous, 87 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Botanicals Day Spa
 
Security Code