Displaying Botanicals Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I had a fantastic experience at Botanicals and look forward to returning for more services. It is a peaceful environment and the people working there are extremely friendly and accommodating. Very clean facility. Pedicure was awesome! Felt very pampered.

(Anonymous)

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

I have been going to Botanicals for many years now. Always a wonderful experience. I highly recommend this spa!

(Annelise H., 8 days ago)

First time visiting Botanicals Day Spa - I had a pedicure. Very friendly staff, Sarah did a wonderful job - looking forward to doing one of their packages.

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

Friendly atmosphere, very professional and attentive staff.

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

(Anonymous, 29 days ago)

(Anonymous, 15 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 43 days ago)

The staff was very welcoming. Liz, my masseuse, was amazing! I would highly recommend this spa to all.

(Anonymous, 43 days ago)

I always feel i I can trust my skin to botanicals. They are true professionals. They treat you with respect and courtesy and the upmost privacy. This is a lovely relaxing tranquil spa!

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Botanicals Day Spa
 
Security Code