Displaying Botanicals Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

What a great place. I had a gift certificate for a massage. I actually waited over a year before using it. Then just last week Sept 2016 I went in for my appointment and was greeted with a smile and welcomed in by the nice women up front.I was offered water while I filled out a short form. I thought I would feel out of place being a guy, but they were great and made me feel at home. Wish I had gone sooner. Very profession and welcoming staff. The massage was great too. Going back soon. Paul Avon, CT

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

Awesome as usual! Love it!

(Anonymous, 15 days ago)

My microdermabrasion facial was absolutely wonderful! Angela is gentle but thorough...and the results are awesome! Highly recommended.

(Anonymous, 15 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Allison was wonderful! I have degenerative arthritis in my back and it has been killing me. My daughter gifted me with this great treatment and he has helped so much. Thanks so much for a great massage!

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

Allison did a wonderful job! It was certainly something I needed. It was a gift from my daughter. I have degenerative arthritis in my back and having such a great massage certainly helped me! Thanks so much.

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

Alison was perfect, excellent massage and relaxing ,quiet and caring demeanor. I will be back.

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

I walked in feeling very self conscience of my skin. Due to a recent inflammatory flair-up, my face was red, bumpy, and swollen. Angela listened to my concerns and catered the facial to my needs. I glanced in the mirror as I was leaving, and I couldn't believe the improvement in tone and texture. I booked another facial before leaving. Thank You!

(Anonymous, 50 days ago)

Awesome first time experience, like a wave of relaxation and new energy flowing through your entire body!

(Anonymous, 75 days ago)

Wonderful experience and no pressure to buy products or sign up for more things which is why I will. Thank you

(Anonymous, 82 days ago)

(Anonymous, 87 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Botanicals Day Spa
 
Security Code