Displaying Botanicals Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous)

Friendly, fun, professional staff, who pamper you while making you feel right at home. I have never had a massage that relaxed me so, and loosened knots and tension I didn't realize I had. Excellent experience all around!

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

Friendly, fun, professional staff, who pamper you while making you feel right at home. I have never had a massage that relaxed me so, and loosened knots and tension I didn't realize I had. Excellent experience all around!

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

Lovely, relaxing experience as always.

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

(Anonymous, 28 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

The experience from coming in the front door until the time you leave is perfect. Liz was amazing. I would definitely come back and request her.

(Anonymous, 34 days ago)

What a great place. I had a gift certificate for a massage. I actually waited over a year before using it. Then just last week Sept 2016 I went in for my appointment and was greeted with a smile and welcomed in by the nice women up front.I was offered water while I filled out a short form. I thought I would feel out of place being a guy, but they were great and made me feel at home. Wish I had gone sooner. Very profession and welcoming staff. The massage was great too. Going back soon. Paul Avon, CT

(Anonymous, 44 days ago)

Awesome as usual! Love it!

(Anonymous, 51 days ago)

My microdermabrasion facial was absolutely wonderful! Angela is gentle but thorough...and the results are awesome! Highly recommended.

(Anonymous, 51 days ago)

Allison was wonderful! I have degenerative arthritis in my back and it has been killing me. My daughter gifted me with this great treatment and he has helped so much. Thanks so much for a great massage!

(Anonymous, 74 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Botanicals Day Spa
 
Security Code