Displaying Botanicals Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I have been a client for years at Botanical Day Spa. Wonderful services offered & everyone there is exceptional.

(Anonymous, 80 days ago)

Botanicals Day Spa Responds:
Thank you!! We really appreciate it!

Service was excellent. I have been to botanical day spa a number of times now and I have never had a bad experience.

(Anonymous, 81 days ago)

Botanicals Day Spa Responds:
Thank you very much!! :)

I always have a great experience at Botanicals Day Spa, and my most recent visit was no different. I had a much needed massage by Liz and it was so relaxing and I left feeling like a new woman! Dana and Liz were also great helping me get an appointment on short notice. I requested an appointment on the website and they followed up with email and phone calls and it worked our that an appointment opened. Very lucky for me!

(Anonymous, 81 days ago)

Botanicals Day Spa Responds:
Thank you so much! I really appreciate it! :)

My husband and I loved our massages. We will definitely be coming back!

(Anonymous, 83 days ago)

(Anonymous, 85 days ago)

My wife really enjoys coming to Botanical Day Spa. This makes it easy for me to purchase her a gift certificate.

(Mark S., 87 days ago)

Older reviews

Great hot stone massage!

(Anonymous, 91 days ago)

We enjoyed our couples message, the experience was relaxing and everyone was very nice

(Anonymous, 103 days ago)

Amazing experience, Liz Is the absolute best. She understood my needs and paired me with Alison who was able to put me totally at ease. The massage was amazing and the overall experience was even better. I canít wait to return.

(Anonymous, 112 days ago)

After a super stressful week this massage was perfect! I felt so relaxed after! Katherine was amazing.

(Anonymous, 117 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Botanicals Day Spa
 
Security Code