Displaying Botanicals Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 84 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 104 days ago)

Friendly, fun, professional staff, who pamper you while making you feel right at home. I have never had a massage that relaxed me so, and loosened knots and tension I didn't realize I had. Excellent experience all around!

(Anonymous, 112 days ago)

Friendly, fun, professional staff, who pamper you while making you feel right at home. I have never had a massage that relaxed me so, and loosened knots and tension I didn't realize I had. Excellent experience all around!

(Anonymous, 112 days ago)

Lovely, relaxing experience as always.

(Anonymous, 114 days ago)

(Anonymous, 132 days ago)

The experience from coming in the front door until the time you leave is perfect. Liz was amazing. I would definitely come back and request her.

(Anonymous, 138 days ago)

What a great place. I had a gift certificate for a massage. I actually waited over a year before using it. Then just last week Sept 2016 I went in for my appointment and was greeted with a smile and welcomed in by the nice women up front.I was offered water while I filled out a short form. I thought I would feel out of place being a guy, but they were great and made me feel at home. Wish I had gone sooner. Very profession and welcoming staff. The massage was great too. Going back soon. Paul Avon, CT

(Anonymous, 148 days ago)

Awesome as usual! Love it!

(Anonymous, 155 days ago)

My microdermabrasion facial was absolutely wonderful! Angela is gentle but thorough...and the results are awesome! Highly recommended.

(Anonymous, 155 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Botanicals Day Spa
 
Security Code