Displaying Botanicals Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Excellent massage - the therapist was very thorough and meticulously worked on all the knots in my back. I canít wait to go back

(Anonymous, 69 days ago)

Very comfortable, clean, and hospitable. We had a fantastic time! Will recommend and revisit

(Anonymous, 70 days ago)

Always inviting and relaxing. Professional and friendly atmosphere.

(Anonymous, 75 days ago)

Liz and Ang were fantastic therapists - warm, welcoming, and responsive to individual needs! Price is spot on. Only downfall is the traffic noises from 44, but not much more you can do about that. We will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

Older reviews

Very professional and clean. I had waxing services and could not be happier with the result. I will be back

(Anonymous, 91 days ago)

(Anonymous, 102 days ago)

Service was great, very professional. I came in for a deep tissue massage with focus on my back. Alison found the knots and worked them out. Iíll be back for a tune up for sure.

(Anonymous, 111 days ago)

I have been a customer for almost 20 years. I love the ambiance that is created by the staff and the decor. Botanicals Day spa is my escape, my happy place. I constantly receive complements on my skin.

(Anonymous, 111 days ago)

Always feel pampered at Botanicals Day spa! I particularly love Sara ó she is magnificent!!

(Anonymous, 116 days ago)

(Anonymous, 118 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Botanicals Day Spa
 
Security Code