Displaying Botanicals Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 192 days ago)

I have been a client for years at Botanical Day Spa. Wonderful services offered & everyone there is exceptional.

(Anonymous, 197 days ago)

Botanicals Day Spa Responds:
Thank you!! We really appreciate it!

Service was excellent. I have been to botanical day spa a number of times now and I have never had a bad experience.

(Anonymous, 198 days ago)

Botanicals Day Spa Responds:
Thank you very much!! :)

I always have a great experience at Botanicals Day Spa, and my most recent visit was no different. I had a much needed massage by Liz and it was so relaxing and I left feeling like a new woman! Dana and Liz were also great helping me get an appointment on short notice. I requested an appointment on the website and they followed up with email and phone calls and it worked our that an appointment opened. Very lucky for me!

(Anonymous, 198 days ago)

Botanicals Day Spa Responds:
Thank you so much! I really appreciate it! :)

My husband and I loved our massages. We will definitely be coming back!

(Anonymous, 200 days ago)

(Anonymous, 202 days ago)

My wife really enjoys coming to Botanical Day Spa. This makes it easy for me to purchase her a gift certificate.

(Mark S., 204 days ago)

Great hot stone massage!

(Anonymous, 208 days ago)

We enjoyed our couples message, the experience was relaxing and everyone was very nice

(Anonymous, 220 days ago)

Amazing experience, Liz Is the absolute best. She understood my needs and paired me with Alison who was able to put me totally at ease. The massage was amazing and the overall experience was even better. I canít wait to return.

(Anonymous, 229 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Botanicals Day Spa
 
Security Code