Displaying Botanicals Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I came to the appointment experiencing a great deal of pain and tension. Left feeling like all the cares in the world were behind me. The masseuse was attentive to trigger points around my shoulders. Very thankful for her expertise.

(Anonymous, 34 days ago)

I had an amazing Botanicals Signature Facial with Allison. The entire spa is very clean and welcoming. The front desk staff is super friendly and Allison was incredibly professional, I was completely relaxed and my skin felt and looked great afterwards. I'll be back soon!

(Anonymous, 65 days ago)

From the thoughtful receptionist, to the clean & comfortable waiting area my first impression was favorable. My treatment specialist was welcoming after a very short wait. My pedicure was very relaxing (the music, the water warmth, the specialist's quiet competence, the massage). Recommend this highly. will be returing to try other offers.

(Anonymous, 65 days ago)

First time at spa, would recommend it! Had a facial, I had No irritation to any of products (sometimes I can get that) and my skin looked great after. Will definitely come back

(Anonymous, 85 days ago)

(Anonymous, 87 days ago)

(Anonymous, 88 days ago)

What a lovely spa! The whole experience was phenomenal!! Canít wait to go back!

(Anonymous, 89 days ago)

I think this is a lovely place to get a body scrub and pedicure. Everything was very nice and clean. I would go back again to enjoy that scrub and pedicure. My skin feels so soft. I only wish the table heater was warmer. I was chilly with the rainy day and the AC.

(Anonymous, 84 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 99 days ago)

A wonderful, gentle, relaxing experience!

(Anonymous, 100 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Botanicals Day Spa
 
Security Code